Welcome to the U.S Naval Academy Alumni Association, San Diego Chapter - Beat Army at the Del Mar Racetrack

   New user, registration is FREE Sign In  

Beat Army at the Del Mar Racetrack
on August 31, at 3:00pm.

Please join fellow alumni and friends to a day at the Del Mar Racetrack.  

The "Beat Army at the Del Mar Racetrack" event will feature exclusive viewing at the Native Diver West Skyroom with an assortment of food and beverages (alcoholic and non) included in the price.

Tickets are limited.  Differential pricing is $30 for members and $45 for non-members (why not become a member of our chapter?) 


When: Friday, August 31, 2018; Box Opens at 1500 and remains open until the final race, First Post at 1530


Where: Native Diver West Skyroom, Del Mar Racetrack (2260 Jimmy Durante Blvd, Del Mar, CA 92014)


Transportation Information: 

Vehicle: General Parking is $10, while valet is $25.  Train Shuttles: Free Double Decker British Bus shuttles are available to and from the Solana Beach Train Station. The shuttle buses meet every arriving train and for departues to the train station, they leave from the west of our Mission Tower building 15 minutes after each race and 30 minutes after the final race.


Please see the flyer here.

Click here to buy tickets!!!

Event Information
Friday, Aug 31 2018 at 3:00pm - 6:30pm [ iCal ]

Look Who's Coming:
Guest of Amanda Barber
Guest of George Klein
Guest of Kay Merg
Guest of Maurice Caskey
Guest of Robert Holmes
Guest of Robert Holmes
Guest of Sean Valdez
Kristyn Bailey
Arlen Aspenson
Micah Bailey
Amanda Barber
Kathryn Bethmann
Thomas Bethmann
Heather Bice
Michael Bice
Nicole Caplette
Maurice Caskey
Dan Chapman
Valishia Chapman
Nick Engle
Shelli Evers
Richard Evert
Mike Faherty
Sarah Faherty
Alan Herrmann
Jessica Herrmann
Robert Holmes
Brigid Hoyle
Jeffery Hoyle
George Klein
Natalie Lamb
Ryan Lamb
Pacific Sotheby`s
Michael Leeney
Michelle Leeney
Jennifer Mccollough
Ginelle Menzies
Scott Menzies
Kay Merg
Laura Miller
Morgan Miller
Rufus Moore
Tim Musmanno
Megan Nargi
Jake Owens
Russell Penniman
Mat Pfeffer
Michael Philbrook
Caroline Rodi
Corey Sheeron
Corey Sheeron
USNA '10
Craig Smith
Allison Stahl
Douglas Stahl
Sean Valdez
John Vance
Raymond Wernig
Dan Zastrow
Kelly Zastrow
Proven Recruiting
... a total of 59 guests.

© Copyright U.S Naval Academy Alumni Association, San Diego Chapter, ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

Alumni Development Software