Welcome to the U.S Naval Academy Alumni Association, San Diego Chapter - Chapter Board of Directors

   New user, registration is FREE Sign In  

Chapter Board of Directors

Contact information is available to members only on this site.

Chapter Officers 

Craig Smith '82, President

Ben Hobbs '02, First VP

Sofi Loomis '99, Second VP

Caroline Rodi '94, VP Membership

Steve Rasmussen '88, Secretary

Kyle Christman, Treasurer

Gilda Reeves '98, Corresponding Secretary

Tom Hammons '71, NAVNET

Kristen Dennis '94, VP Communications

Terms Expire in 2019

Dan Archer '80

Charlie Carey '70

Evan Ipema '15

Alan Lerchbacker '74

Terms Expire in 2020

Randy Bogle ’68

Jon Brenner ‘03

Barbette Lowndes '80

Michael Such '95

Terms Expire in 2021  

Thomas Bethman '08

Dick Evert '68

Dan Garcia '88

Mike Wentz '08 

National Officers

Chris Cooke '81, Western Region Trustee

Randy Bogle '68, USNA Foundation Athletic and Scholarship Board

Alan Lerchbacker '74, National Trustee

Michael Philbrook '83, Area Blue and Gold Coordinator 

© Copyright U.S Naval Academy Alumni Association, San Diego Chapter, ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

Alumni Development Software