Class Rep List

Class Representative List and Contact Information

Decade Reps are in red.
Class...
........Name..............
..........Phone..........
...................Email.......................
1930s      
1941 Rollo Rieve (760) 704-1319 rollo@lcglen.com
1942 Vacant    
1943 Vacant
   
1944 Jack Reynolds (858) 673-8122 ernest.reynolds@att.net
1945 Vacant
   
1946 Ed Ellis (858) 278-8665 thirteen22ed@aol.com
1947 Nick Nicholson (858) 454-9624 jhpanicholson@sbcglobal.net
1948 Chuck Gorder (619) 546-4808  gorder2@cox.net
1949 Chuck Howe (619) 437-4190 choweusn49@san.rr.com
1950 Dean French (858) 459-4350 dean@rdf.com
1951 Vacant    
1952 Dick Dietz (619) 435-4646 ddietz52@att.net
1953 James Rodgers (619) 435-1021 jrodgers53@yahoo.com
1954 Vacant    
1955 Ned Floyd (619) 423-2870 floyd@san.rr.com
1956 Carl Nelson (619) 421-9094 canelson56@cox.net
1957 George Lanman (619) 437-6095 lanmang@earthlink.net
1958 Chuck Smith (619) 472-5858 chucksmyth@aol.com
1959 Jim Cartwright (619) 435-9353 jcartwright6909@gmail.com
1960 John Schmidt (858) 673-7169 jschmidtusna60@yahoo.com
1961 Jim Richardson (619) 226-4978 jcrjr@cox.net
1962 Greg Chauncey (858) 551-7540 gchaunce@san.rr.com
1963 Phillip Marsden (619) 435-3318 psmarsden63@gmail.com
1964 Bob Glennon (760) 730-3608 rcglennon@roadrunner.com
1965 Dave Schlesinger (619) 470-0542 dschles960@aol.com
1966 George Klein
(619) 221-0059 gaklein66@sbcglobal.net
1967 Warren Millard (858) 695-3342 wjmillard@aol.com
1968 Dick Evert (858) 999-1008 Richardevert68@gmail.com
1969 Mike McNeil (858) 354-6565 mmcneil@mac.com
1970 Tom Flaherty (858) 740-5142 tflahe4320@aol.com
1971 Tom Hammons (858) 538-9824 tom.hammons@1971.usna.com
1972 Ed Nocon  (858) 484-7279
enocon@san.rr.com
1973 Dave Kuhn (619) 957-8371 dkuhn@mail.sdsu.edu
1974 Bob Santos (619) 476-7683 bobzansa@sbcglobal.net
1975 Dave Frost (858) 541-2604 df1975@gmail.com
1976 Phil Poirier (858) 538-6708 phillip_poirier@intuit.com
1977 Mike Keeney (619) 435-2642 wkeeney@san.rr.com
1978 John Rogitz (619) 561-5292 john@rogitz.com
1979 Pat Garcia (619) 301-4252  burgie6@cox.net
1980 Rich Carlquist (619) 294-9727 rich@affluence.com
1981 Tom Carlson (619) 397-0909 TCarlson59@aol.com
1982 Craig Smith (619) 623-5509 swojcsmith@aol.com
1983 Don Hinderliter (619) 665-9078 donald.c.hinderliter@gmail.com 
1984 Bryan Caraveo (619) 249-6043 bcaraveo@yahoo.com
1985 Kyle Freitas (760) 522-7916 kfreitas@pacbell.net
1986 Dan Gruta (619) 806-1155 danielgruta@yahoo.com
1987 Tad Northcott (703) 819-2289 tadnorthcott@yahoo.com
1988 John Ross (760) 744-1762 rosspatent@pacbell.net
1989 Paul Gallagher (760) 492-4247 expleber@yahoo.com
1990 Michael Bice
(619) 947-3569 michael.bice@1990.usna.com
1991 Max Folkers (619) 977-8364 maxfolkers@gmail.com
1992 Brian Dozier (619) 920-3178  bdozier@sbcglobal.net
1993 Arlen Aspenson (858) 717-9998  snarlen1@gmail.com
1994 Jamieson Slough (760) 716-1350  jayslough@gmail.com
1995 Kevin Messer (858) 663-1658 kmesser1@hotmail.com
1996 Bob Willingham (619) 889-9872 bob.willingham@cushwake.com
1997 Chris Benson (619) 417-0620 ChrisBenson97@hotmail.com
1998 Gilda Adessi Reeves (858) 220-1108 gaddessi@hotmail.com
1999 Alan Baca (619) 818-1024 alanbaca@hotmail.com
2000 Roger Grant   rlgrant@hotmail.com
2001 Betsy Garvin Radelow
(619) 306-1333 betsyradelow@outlook.com
2002 Jason Jackson (619) 665-6131 jason_jackson@intuit.com
2003 John Reeves (858) 997-6993 johnclayreeves@hotmail.com
2004 Justin Braune (619) 791-9797 justin.braune@gmail.com
2005 Paul Bania (702) 538-3407  paulbania@gmail.com 
2006 Eric Handal
(703) 795-4420 erichandal@gmail.com
2007 Nate Myers
(760) 505-8418 nathangmyers@gmail.com
2008 Thomas Bethmann (904) 955-1304 tbethmann@gmail.com
2009 Chris Rowland (815) 954-7305 christopher.edward.rowland@gmail.com
2010 Michelle Haag (813) 843-1838 michelle.webster.haag@gmail.com
2011 Gerardo Martinez  (815)216-1102  waardmarine87@gmail.com
2012 Donald Bowers (713) 876-0794 donaldnb3@gmail.com
2013 Leslie Beatrice (571) 212-1870 lbeatrice13@gmail.com
 2014 David Matasic
 (484) 356-5137
dmatasic@gmail.com
.